Thanks, Pharma. You created the “anti-vaccine movement”.

I wish I had the words to explain myself the way this lady does. I’m sick of people (mostly just the looks and comments I get if I need to use the hospital) when it comes to vaccinations. I’m scared to death of getting these childhood diseases which I was “protected from” now that I’m an adult and it will be 100x worse for me. I wish I had that permanent immunity that comes from contracting the disease/virus. Instead I’m going to be happy for my kids if they get it, and freaked out for myself because I’ve never gotten anything to protect me. I wish my parents had been anti-vaxxers, maybe I would have a chance in the future when it comes time for my kids to catch normal things that have basically been a right of passage for humanity up until the mid 1900s.

Leave a Reply

