Finally Did It! (Explicit language)

I sent my friend a text message yesterday saying that after this week I won’t watch her kids anymore.

However, I don’t think she took me very seriously seeing as how she reminded me tonight that starting next week she’ll no longer have Tuesdays off of work. *facepalm*
Her little brats were worse than ever, even after her threatening them before she left for work this morning. What kind of children destroy an entire string of Christmas lights by ripping off the bulbs or smashing them to bits!? Needless to say, we can no longer go in our own backyard barefoot anymore! I fucking hate them. Not to mention, that shit costs money! I don’t even feed the little fuckers anymore because they ate all of the food their mom brought over, and I refuse to feed them my food or else we’ll have a completely empty fridge like last week. Depressing.

Nothing to make you completely hate children that aren’t yours than by watching other peoples’ little brats.

Right?

*Sigh*

If she shows up at my door next Monday, I’m not going to answer the fucking door….Yeah right.

I hate being such a pussy ass doormat.

Leave a Reply

